Kontakt

Det nordiska kontoret

 

Camilla Brückner
Director
camilla.bruckner@undp.org
+45 33 60 01

 

 

Trygve Olfarnes
Deputy Director
trygve.olfarnes@undp.org
+47 94 15 6028

 

Sverige

 

Caroline Åberg

Communications and Liaison Specialist

caroline.aberg@undp.org

+46 8 545 232 50

 

Tamara Fenjan

Project Coordinator

tamara.fenjan@undp.org

+46 8 796 96 50

 

 

Alexandra Pärnebjörk

Communications Assistant

alexandra.parnebjork@undp.org

(i Köpenhamn)
 

 

Kristin Hagegård

Project Assistant

kristin.hagegard@undp.org

+46 72 700 25 51

 

Kontorets adress:

c/o SIWI, Linnégatan 87A,

Box 101 87

100 55 Stockholm

 

 

Danmark

 

Mette Fjalland

Communications and Liaison

mette.fjalland@undp.org

+45 45 33 60 08

 

Stine Junge

Private sector and secretariat

stine.junge@undp.org

+45 35 46 71 58

 

Michael Toft

Operations Manager

michael.toft@undp.org

+45 45 33 60 10 
 


Erica Larsson

Operations Assistant

erica.larson@undp.org

+45 4533 6021

 

Kontorets adress:

UN City, Marmorvej 51

2100 Köpenhamn

+45 45 33 60 00

 

 

Norge

 

Eirik Talleraas

Programme Specialist

eirik.talleraas@undp.org

+47 96 01 44 96

 

 

Eivind Sundgot Oskarson

Consultant

eivind.oskarson@undp.org

+ 47 90 65 09 07

 

Kontorets adress:

Kongens gate 12

0153 Oslo

 

 

Finland

 

Anja Karppinen

Communications and
Liaison Assistant

anja.karppinen@undp.org

+45 45 33 60 12

 

Kontorets adress:

UN City, Marmorvej 51

2100 København

+45 45 33 60 00