Kontakt

Det nordiska kontoret

Camilla Brückner

Director
camilla.bruckner@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 01

Trygve Olfarnes

Deputy Director
trygve.olfarnes@undp.org
+47 94 15 60 28

Sverige

Caroline Åberg

Liaison Specialist/Head of Office

caroline.aberg@undp.org

+46 70 547 93 42

Carolina Given Sjölander

Communications Manager

carolina.given.sjolander@undp.org

 

Kristin Hagegård

Liaison Officer

kristin.hagegard@undp.org

+46 72 700 25 51

Matilda Carlsson

Communications Officer

matilda.carlsson@undp.org

+46 70 850 12 00

Kontorets adress:

c/o Norrsken House

Box 64 / Birger Jarlsgatan 57C

113 56 Stockholm

 

 

 

Danmark

Mette Fjalland

Communications and Liaison Officer

mette.fjalland@undp.org

+45 45 33 60 08

Stine Junge

Private Sector and Secretariat

stine.junge@undp.org

+45 35 46 71 58

Michael Toft

Operations Manager

michael.toft@undp.org

+45 45 33 60 10 

Erica Larsson

Operations Assistant

erica.larson@undp.org

+45 45 33 60 21

Kontorets adress:

UN City, Marmorvej 51

2100 Köpenhamn

Danmark

+45 45 33 60 00

 

Norge

Eirik Talleraas

Programme Specialist

eirik.talleraas@undp.org

+47 96 01 44 96

 

 

Kontorets adress:

Kongens gate 12

0153 Oslo

Norge

 

Finland

Anja Karppinen

Communications Consultant

anja.karppinen@undp.org

+358 445 750 368

 

 

 

 

Kontorets adress:

Siltasaarenkatu 4, 7 krs.

00530 Helsinki

Finland